Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Unified Number 920000553

 What the Board has accomplished in the project

Last update :2/8/2021 9:56 AM

The Board of Grievances passed quick steps in implementing King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz- May God bless his soul- for development of judiciary facility through preparation of staff, availability of jobs and installations as well as court buildings and necessary requirements to achieve the objectives and goals through issue of organizational arrangement to judiciary systems, settlement of disputes and related judiciary laws.

The most important to refer to in this regard is the following:

1-Creation of administrative court in every region in addition to Jeddah province as well as administrative courts of appeal in each of Riyadh region, Mecca Al Mukarama, Eastern province and Aseer region. It decided also to create administrative court of appeal in in Al Medina Al Munawarah region and work under process to est​ablish administrative courts of appeal in the rest of Kingdom regions. 

2-A number of lands were allocated for the Board and its courts and a contract was concluded with one of the engineering companies to prepare studies and designs and supervision to execution of the project for construction of 13 administrative courts headquarters besides the administrative court of appeal at Mecca Al Mukaramah.

3-increase in number of judges to become commensurate with the need of the Board courts, in a manner not contradicting with significance and sensitivity of this job. A number of (282) judges was appointed since inception of the project and percentage of increase reaches around 53.3%.

4-Incrase in number of Board employees and (1871) employees were appointed and percentage of increase reaches around 433.5%.

5-The Board gave attention to qualify and train its affiliates through establishing an independent directorate for training and development that submits an annual training plan to the and administrative judiciary council to its approval and is prepared based on continuous assessment processes for the previous plans and listing their positives and negatives to reinforce the positives and evade the negatives. These plans are characterized by comprehensiveness, specialty and continuity. In presence of judges appointment, concentration was made to find specialized and intensive programs for attendant judges and a specialized and intensive diploma was prepared for them aiming to qualify them in principles of laws and judicial rules as well as application of litigation procedures. Other specialized programs were prepared to supporters of judges among researchers and control clerks that directed towards applied training. This shall be achieved through specialized government bodies in this aspect. Contacting with specialized establishments made in the field of training according to laws related in this side. In addition to this, the Board is keen enough to let its affiliates attend conferences, academic seminars related to its work within and outside the Kingdom.

6-The Board tested a judiciary academic series in the name of (judge library) and its distribution among the Board judges (hard copy and soft copy) to increase cognitive formation with them, a state which its effect shall be reflected on the judiciary verdicts they issue, including academic references in administrative, commercial and penal judiciary formed of 32 volumes in addition to judiciary verdicts.

7-Publication of judiciary verdicts as an execution to the Board law – as a number of verdicts and administrative principles for the year 1427H and also group of verdicts and administrative, commercial and penal principles of the year1428H were published. A competition was placed for printing groups of judicial verdicts  for the years 1429H-1430H-1431H-1432H and work still in progress to publish  the same for the subsequent and previous years.

8-Project of electronic archiving is now in process for judiciary documentation of the Board judiciary since its start, and the team has already finished its first stage of verdicts archiving and cases present in headquarters of the Board.

9-Work in the project of strategic development is ongoing through engineering of judicial and administrative procedures and finishing preparation of their forms. This project is deemed as a basic factor in forming environment of electronic litigation and guaranteeing regularity and quality of its procedures, and with this started concurrently work in the project of electronic litigation which the Board started arranging it some time ago, as it is a transitional project requiring graded  and numerous works to reach an integrated technological environment for litigation, whether related to the judiciary, assisting administrative  staff  and   litigants.

10-A directorate for judicial support was formed to be in charge of providing support and assistance for judicial circles as well as contributing in transgressing   difficulties and obstacles that hinder quick action to be taken in cases as well as follow-up of cases that are pending besides determining causes behind delay and suggestion of suitable solutions for their treatment to access fair and administrated  justice.


Rate

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
الأربعاء 20 ذو الحجة 1440, 21 أغسطس 2019 الرقم الموحد ٩٢٠٠٠٠٥٥٣

 ما أنجزه الديوان من المشروع

آخر تحديث :28/11/1437 12:58 م

     قطع ديوان المظالم خطوات حثيثة في تنفيذ مشروع الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز – يرحمه الله – لتطوير مرفق القضاء، من تهيئة الكوادر وتوفير الوظائف والتجهيزات ومباني المحاكم والمتطلبات اللازمة لتحقيق الأهداف والغايات من إصدار الترتيبات التنظيمية لأجهزة القضاء وفض المنازعات والأنظمة القضائية ذات الصلة، ومن أهم ما يمكن الإشارة إليه في هذا الخصوص ما يلي:

  1. استحداث محكمة إدارية في كُل منطقة إضافة إلى محافظة جدة، ومحاكم استئناف إدارية في كلٍ من منطقة الرياض ومكة المكرمة والمنطقة الشرقية، ومنطقة عسير، كما قرر إنشاء محكمة استئناف إدارية في منطقة المدينة المنورة، والعمل جارٍ على إنشاء محاكم استئناف إدارية في بقية مناطق المملكة.
  2. تم استلام وتخصيص عدد من الأراضي للديوان ومحاكمه، كما تم التعاقد مع إحدى الشركات الهندسية لإعداد الدراسات والتصاميم والإشراف على تنفيذ مشروع إنشاء (١٢) مقر محكمة إدارية، ومحكمة الاستئناف الإدارية بمنطقة مكة المكرمة.
  3. زيادة عدد القضاة بما يتناسب مع احتياج محاكم الديوان ولا يتعارض مع أهمية وحساسية هذه الوظيفة، وتم تعيين عدد(٢٨٢) قاضياً منذ بداية المشروع وتبلغ نسبة هذه الزيادة ما يقارب (٥٣.٣%).
  4. زيادة عدد موظفي الديوان، وتم تعيين (١٨٧١) موظفاً منذ بداية المشروع وتبلغ نسبة هذه الزيادة ما يقارب (٤٣٣.٥%).
  5. اعتنى الديوان بتدريب وتأهيل منسوبيه من خلال إنشاء إدارة مستقلة للتدريب والتطوير تقوم برفع خطة تدريب سنوية لمجلس القضاء الإداري لإقرارها و يتم إعدادها بناءً على عمليات تقييم مستمرة للخطط السابقة ورصد إيجابياتها وسلبياتها، لتعزيز الإيجابيات وتلافي السلبيات، وتتسم هذه الخطط بالشمولية والتخصصية والاستمرارية، ومع زيادة تعيين القضاة، فقد تم التركيز على إيجاد برامج متخصصة ومكثفة للملازمين القضائيين، حيث تم إعداد دبلوم متخصص ومكثف لهم, يهدف إلى تأهيلهم في مبادئ الأنظمة والقواعد القضائية وتطبيق إجراءات التقاضي، كما أنه تم إعداد برامج متخصصة لأعوان القضاة من الباحثين وكتاب الضبط وغيرهم، تهتم بالتدريب التطبيقي، ويتم ذلك عبر التعاون مع الجهات الحكومية المتخصصة في هذا المجال، كما تم التعاقد مع مؤسسات متخصصة في مجال التدريب، وفقاً للأنظمة المتعلقة بهذا الجانب، وعلاوة على هذا فإن الديوان يحرص على حضور منسوبيه للمؤتمرات والندوات العلمية المتعلقة بعمله داخل المملكة وخارجها.
  6. قام الديوان باختيار سلسلة علمية قضائية بمسمى (مكتبة القاضي) وتوزيعها على قضاة الديوان (ورقياً وإلكترونياً)؛ لزيادة التكوين المعرفي لديهم مما ينعكس أثره على جودة الأحكام القضائية، تضم مراجع علمية في القضاء الإداري والتجاري والجزائي مكونة من (٣٢) مجلداً فضلاً عن الأحكام القضائية.
  7. نشر الأحكام القضائية، إنفاذاً لما قضى به نظام الديوان، فقد تم نشر مجموعة الأحكام والمبادئ الإدارية لعام ١٤٢٧هـ، كما تم نشر مجموعة الأحكام والمبادئ الإدارية والتجارية والجزائية لعام ١٤٢٨هـ، وتم طرح منافسة لطباعة مجموعات الأحكام القضائية للأعوام ١٤٢٩-١٤٣٠-١٤٣١- ١٤٣٢هـ، والعمل مستمر لنشر مجموعات الأحكام للأعوام اللاحقة والسابقة.
  8. تم البدء في مشروع الأرشفة الإلكترونية للوثائق القضائية لقضاء الديوان منذ بدايته، وقد انتهى الفريق في مرحلته الأولى من أرشفة الأحكام والقضايا الموجودة في المقر الرئيس للديوان.
  9. العمل على مشروع التطوير الاستراتيجي من خلال هندسة الإجراءات القضائية والإدارية والانتهاء من إعداد نماذجها، ويعد هذا المشروع عاملاً أساسياً في تكوين بيئة التقاضي الإلكترونية وضمان انتظام إجراءاتها وجودتها، وقد تم بالتزامن معه العمل على مشروع التقاضي الإلكتروني، الذي بدأ الديوان فيه منذ مدة، بوصفه مشروعاً مرحلياً يتطلب أعمالاً متدرجة ومتعددة للوصول إلى بيئة تقنية متكاملة للتقاضي، سواءً ما يتعلق بالكادر القضائي أو الإداري المساند أو المتقاضين.
  10. تم إنشاء إدارة للدعم القضائي تتولى تقديم الدعم والمساندة للدوائر القضائية والمساهمة في تجاوز الصعوبات والعوائق التي تقف أمام سرعة البت في القضايا، ومتابعة القضايا التي يتأخر الفصل فيها ، والوقوف على أسباب التأخر، واقتراح الحلول المناسبة لمعالجتها، وصولاً لقضاء عادل وناجز.​
التقييم